We Appreciate Your Review!

We Appreciate Your Review!



Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review of WpFASTER. We had a blast optimizing your site and genuinely hope you are ecstatic with your website’s performance transformation. It is, of course, our goal to get all 5 stars from all of our clients but we also know that while a lofty goal, not everyone is going to be 100% satisfied 100% of the time.

So may I ask a favor? If you intend on leaving a review of less than 4 stars, please contact us first by replying to your Project Completion email (this is the email with the subject heading “SPEED. YOU GOT SOME. WpFASTER!”) and let us know how we can make it right. I will personally review your project and we will make every possible effort to earn your rating of 4 or more stars.

Thanks again and be well!

AJ McKay

Managing Partner of WpFASTER

REVIEW FORM


  WpFASTER is Trusted by Such Companies, Entities and Organizations As:



Some Recent Reviews

 


Superfast!

September 17, 2018

After dealing with several different ‘experts’, who really had no idea why my website was so slow, Sam and WpFASTER increased my website speed over 300% in under 48 hours! Sam made it easy and simple for me, promptly responding to all my questions. Best money I’ve ever spent. DrD

David S

LOL NO Way...

August 31, 2018

I was told by NUMEROUS other vendors that our website couldn’t be any faster than they had made it. What does WPFASTER do? They make our website TWO TIMES faster than that. And Marcus provided simply the best customer support I have ever received online or off. I’m a client for life, for ALL of our internet properties.

Franklin Sturgis

Stunning level of service and big improvements to my site

July 3, 2018

It’s always hard buying a service from someone you don’t know and you never really know what you will get. I signed up with WpFaster and hoped they’d be as good as their website and I’m glad to say I was not disappointed. Their improvements were exactly what I’d hoped for and their after service was amazing! I had spent several hours every day for three weeks trying to make my site faster. This gave me enough knowledge to be dangerous. WpFASTER first started by fixing the core PHP/WP files that I’d had managed to break. This gave a more consistent load time, they then worked on absolute speed by configuring the the site and caching properly. The site now loads in half the time it did before and importantly does this consistently. After this was complete my testing showed a couple of formatting issues on the site. Every time I emailed my consultant Sam D, I was answered within minutes and the fix was in place just as fast. I cannot recommend WP Faster enough, they were amazing!

Ian Wells

Excellent service and results

June 28, 2018

Sam was GREAT to work with. Very pleased with the result. Thanks!

John

Thank you!

May 17, 2018

I’m so genuinely impressed by by WPfaster (and Sam D). If they wanted to they could have easily done a quick and dirty job (and I’d probably be none the wiser). But they came back asked questions and collectively we worked through a few issues that needed to be resolved before progressing with the optimisation. Thank you for doing a great job and it is really refreshing the way you work and engage with you clients. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone else seeking their services – even simple folks like myself.

Gareth Williams

Very polite and helpful

May 17, 2018

Sam has been very polite and helpful. Thanks for the speed upgrade.

Ryan

Always excellent help

May 16, 2018

This is my third site optimization with WpFaster, and I couldn’t be happier. I do most of my site work, but this is complex stuff and I’m happy to pay experts to handle it for me. Before I even got started, Sam noticed a couple of issues that would limit top speed. He offered several suggestions for improvement, and then reviewed the work to ensure it was correct. The speed is phenomenal, that’s why I’m here. But the support is some of the best I’ve encountered. Thanks!

Don Russell

Excellent service

May 7, 2018

This is my second optimization work with wpfaster and I m very happy with the performance work of our educational site. Hope to work with you guys in the future.

ALejandro Jáuregui G

Website speed is so much better!

April 21, 2018

This service made a huge difference in my website speed. It was quick and painless. Thank you!

Hillarry

WHOAH!

April 20, 2018

WAAAAYYYYYY better than i thought was even possible! 100/100 on Google Page Speed and our web site feels like it loads instantly. And Marcus was great, keeping us informed every step of the way with invaluable insights and recommendations. WP Faster is the best investment we’ve made in a VERY long time.

Kevin Simms