We Appreciate Your Review!

We Appreciate Your Review!



Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review of WpFASTER. We had a blast optimizing your site and genuinely hope you are ecstatic with your website’s performance transformation. It is, of course, our goal to get all 5 stars from all of our clients but we also know that while a lofty goal, not everyone is going to be 100% satisfied 100% of the time.

So may I ask a favor? If you intend on leaving a review of less than 4 stars, please contact us first by replying to your Project Completion email (this is the email with the subject heading “SPEED. YOU GOT SOME. WpFASTER!”) and let us know how we can make it right. I will personally review your project and we will make every possible effort to earn your rating of 4 or more stars.

Thanks again and be well!

AJ McKay

Managing Partner of WpFASTER

REVIEW FORM


  WpFASTER is Trusted by Such Companies, Entities and Organizations As:



Some Recent Reviews

 


Thank you!

May 17, 2018

I’m so genuinely impressed by by WPfaster (and Sam D). If they wanted to they could have easily done a quick and dirty job (and I’d probably be none the wiser). But they came back asked questions and collectively we worked through a few issues that needed to be resolved before progressing with the optimisation. Thank you for doing a great job and it is really refreshing the way you work and engage with you clients. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone else seeking their services – even simple folks like myself.

Gareth Williams

Very polite and helpful

May 17, 2018

Sam has been very polite and helpful. Thanks for the speed upgrade.

Ryan

Always excellent help

May 16, 2018

This is my third site optimization with WpFaster, and I couldn’t be happier. I do most of my site work, but this is complex stuff and I’m happy to pay experts to handle it for me. Before I even got started, Sam noticed a couple of issues that would limit top speed. He offered several suggestions for improvement, and then reviewed the work to ensure it was correct. The speed is phenomenal, that’s why I’m here. But the support is some of the best I’ve encountered. Thanks!

Don Russell

Excellent service

May 7, 2018

This is my second optimization work with wpfaster and I m very happy with the performance work of our educational site. Hope to work with you guys in the future.

ALejandro Jáuregui G

Website speed is so much better!

April 21, 2018

This service made a huge difference in my website speed. It was quick and painless. Thank you!

Hillarry

WHOAH!

April 20, 2018

WAAAAYYYYYY better than i thought was even possible! 100/100 on Google Page Speed and our web site feels like it loads instantly. And Marcus was great, keeping us informed every step of the way with invaluable insights and recommendations. WP Faster is the best investment we’ve made in a VERY long time.

Kevin Simms

Sped up my site significantly

March 15, 2018

Great time management for myself, Saved me a lot of guess-work on speeding up my site. Results are there & got a great explanation of the project.

Jeff

Delivered Exactly as Promised!

March 12, 2018

Thank you! The site is performing much better than you even promised. We ran into some problems on our existing host, which was not a surprise to us, and your team was able to make specific recommendations to resolve the problems. Once the host matters were resolve, the project was resumed and delivered exactly as promised.

Holly Magister

Fantastic

March 8, 2018

Sam went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me speed up my site and move it to a better host. 5-Stars easily : )

Ryan

Great service, great results!

February 21, 2018

Thanks to the tips and improvements of WPfaster.org, the load speed of my website went from 23,5 seconds to 3,2 seconds according to Pingdom. Thanks for your help and the amazing customer service!

Jan Zuyderduyn